Elections Results 2019 Updates

As per current trends available for 511 constituencies in elections 2019 results, BJP is leading in 277 while INC is leading in 52, DMK in 21, AITC in 21, YSRC in 21 and Shivsena in 18. PM Narendra Modi leading in Varanasi.

Sadhvi Pragya is leading in Bhopal. BJP is leading all 7 places in Delhi and Arvind Kejriwal is set to lose. In Karnataka too BJP is ahead of Congress and Prakash Raj is almost gone. Rahul Gandhi is getting defeated by Smriti Irani in Amethi.

In Andhra Pradesh, YS Jagan’s YSRCP is leading in 137 constituencies while TDP is in lead in 30 seats. Janasena is no where seen. Pawan Kalyan may lose in both Bhimavaram and Gajuwaka. Janasena’s JD Lakshmi Narayana is likely to win as MP in Visakhapatnam.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here