Exit Poll Results 2019

As Assembly elections and Lok sabha elections are over in all states, exit polls are out on Sunday. Several national media houses have announced exit poll survey results. Most of them project that Narendra Modi will continue as PM as BJP led NDA will win over 300 seats with clear majority over congress and grand alliance. In AP, most of the exit polls predict that YS Jagan will become CM as YSR Congress wins more than 100 seats. However, some media channels predicted that Chandrababu Naidu will remain CM with TDP winning majority seats. Surprisingly, Pawan Kalyan’s Janasena are given only 0-5 seats by all of them.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here