Here’s the KCR’s Cabinet Ministers List

Telangana CM KCR finally announced first list of ministers for his cabinet. It has been two months since KCR took oath as CM for second term.

KCR press meet Telangana elections win

KCR hasn’t given chance to his son KTR and nephew Harish Rao, apparently to avoid  nepotism and family poltics charges by opposition. Here’s the list of ministers to be taking oath on Tuesday, Feb 19th.

1. Koppula Eshwar
2. Jagadeeshwar Reddy
3. Niranjan Reddy
4. Prashant Reddy
5. Errabelli
6. Malla Reddy
7. Indrakaran Reddy
8. Etela Rajendar Reddy
9. Talasani Srinivas
10. Srinivas Goud



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here