Rangasthalam Audio Jukebox Is Here!

The audio jukebox of Megapowerstar Ram Charan’s ‘Rangasthalam’ is officially out now. Music is composed by ‘Rockstar’ Devi Sri Prasad while Chandrabose has provided lyrics for all the songs.

Devi Sri Prasad, Rahul Sipligunj, MM Manasi, Shiva Naagulu, Rela Kumar and Ganta Venkata Lakshmi have lent their vocals.
As ‘Rangasthalam’ is a village drama, accordingly the music is completely different and it will appeal to the mass audience for sure.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here