These are the Uttarandhra contestants of Jana Sena ?


As Pawan Kalyan announced Jana Sena will be contesting for 175 assembly constituencies in 2019 elections. If the grapevine is anything to go by, Pawan has shortlisted candidates for the contituencies.

While many leaders from TDP, YSRCP and congress want to join Jana Sena, Pawan has opted for enthusiastic local leaders. However, some senior leaders are are must for their political experience.

Jana Sena’s Shatagni team is busy building cadre in grassroot level. Here are the list of leaders in Uttarandhra who are likely to contest. The leaders met Pawan and are showing interest to support Jana Sena if given an oppurtunity. Pawan will be resuming Porata Yatra on July 8th.

Former Gajuvaka MLA Chintalapudi Venkatramaiah met Pawan during Porata Yatra and sought Gajuvaka ticket. Chintalapudi is planning a rally from Gajuvaka to Rushikonda on Friday.

Parawada ex MLA Gandi Babji is also vying to join Janasena. Telugu Desam Party leader Kona Tatarao is set to bid adieu to TDP and join Janasena. Mandava Ravi Kumar, of Balaji Educational institutions in Gopalapatnam is expecting Jana Sena ticket for Pendurthi Assembly.

Convenor of AP State Christian Leaders Forum and Catherine public school director Oliver Rayi is trying for Bheemili ticket.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here