Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi jukebox: A youthful musical album

The audio jukebox of ‘Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi’ is officially out and available on Aditya Music label’s YouTube channel. The music album has six tracks. Three songs are youthful while the rest are melodies.

Vivek Sagar has composed music for ‘Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi’ while Cisco Chi, Krishna Kanth, Kittu Vissapragada and director Vivek Athreya of ‘Mental Madhilo’ fame have provided the lyrics.

‘Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi’ is written and directed by Tharun Bhascker Dhaassyam and is releasing on June 29th.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here