Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi release date confirmed

Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi

The theatrical release date of ‘Ee Nagarainiki Emaindi’ is confirmed on June 29th. The film has Vishwak Sen, Sai Sushanth, Abhinav Gomatam, Venkatesh Kakumanu, Anisha Ambrose and Simran Chowdary in the lead cast.

Written and directed by Tharun Bhascker of ‘Pelli Choopulu’ fame, Vivek Sagar is composing music and Suresh Productions banner is bankrolling the movie.

‘Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi’ is about four young guys and the trailer that was unveiled sometime back, went viral and was a super hit.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here