Third single from ‘Naa Peru Surya’ this Friday!

The third song from ‘Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India’ will be released on April 13th. The song is titled ‘Beautiful Love’ is penned by Sirivennela Seetharama Sasty. Vishal and Shekhar are the music composers of ‘Naa Peru Surya.’
This third song is a romantic one shot on the lead pair in abroad. ‘Naa Peru Surya’ has Allu Arjun and Anu Emmanuel in the leads. Writer Vakkantham Vamsi is debuting as director with this flick.
The film is slated for release on May 4th.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here