FAAS Dasari Cine Awards to be held on May 6

FAAS Dasari
Film Analytical and Appreciation Society (FAAS) and Dasari Cine Awards will be held on May 6th in Hyderabad. Directors Kodi Ramakrishna and Sekhar Kammula will be receiving Silver Crown and Director of the year awards respectively for this year.
Popular television anchor Suma Kanakala will also presented silver crown award for her outstanding contribution towards the small screen while noted PRO in the film industry, BA Raju will get Dasari Lifetime Achievement Award.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here