Kalyanram’s ‘MLA’ Audio Jukebox is out

The audio jukebox of ‘MLA’ featuring Nandamuri Kalyanram and Kajal Aggarwal in the leads, is released. The music album has four songs and Mani Sharma is the music composer of the film.

Ramajogayya Sastry has provided lyrics to three songs while Kasarla Shyam penned one song. ‘MLA’ is directed by Upendra Madhav while produced by Bharat Chowdary and Kiran Reddy under Blue Planet Entertainments and People Media Factory banners.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here